Referee Information

Referee Report  |  Team No-Show Form

Referee Training

Referee Training & Recertification Infomation:
Please visit the Maryland Referees website @ www.marylandsoccer.com

Referee Fees

Per Team Fee Structure (to be paid directly to league)

Age Halves 8 games 9 games  Difference
U8 – U11 30 $200.00 $225.00  $25.00
U12 35 $440.00 $495.00  $55.00
U13 – U14 35 $464.00 $522.00  $58.00
U15 – U19 40 $520.00 $585.00  $65.00
U17 – U19 40 $576.00 $648.00 $72.00

Weather Hotline

410-256-8807
410-515-3165
www.bbsl.org

 

BBSL Referee Assignor Listing

Anne Arundel County & Prince George’s County

Mark Jennings
Mark0159@aol.com

Baltimore County/City & Harford County

Michael Lookingland
mikelooky1@aol.com

Carroll County

Ross Burbage
reburbage@verizon.net

Cecil County

Michael Naughton
Naughtx5@netzero.com

Charles & Calvert County

Margie Watson
casrawat@msn.com

Columbia & Howard County

Dario Broccolino
csrarefs@verizon.net

Harford County

Marty Kusar

assignor99@aol.com

Montgomery County

Missy Lambert
Mglambert33@msn.com

Montgomery County/Prince George’s County

Bruce Harris
BHarris990@comcast.net

St. Mary’s County

Pamela Anderson

smysareferee@md.metrocast.net

Western Maryland

Michael Truax
mtruax@myactv.net

 

MSYSA Referee Assignor Listing:
www.marylandsoccer.com/referees.htm