Referee Fees and Information

Referee Report

Referee Training

Referee Training & Recertification Infomation: Please visit the Maryland Referees website @ www.marylandsoccer.com

Referee Fees

Per Team Fee Structure (to be paid directly to league)

Age Halves Referees Per Game  8 games
U-8 – U-11 30 1 $28.00 $224.00
U-12 35 3 $62.00 $496.00
U-13 35 3 $63.00 $504.00
U-14 35 3 $67.00 $536.00
U-15 – U-16 40 3 $77.00 $616.00
U-17 – U-19 40 3 $86.00 $688.00

BBSL Referee Assignor Listing

Anne Arundel County & Prince George’s County

Mark Jennings              Mark0159@outlook.com

Baltimore County/City & Harford County

Michael Lookingland     Michael-Lookingland@comcast.net

Carroll County

Ross Burbage               reburbage@verizon.net

Cecil County

Michael Naughton         Naughtx5@netzero.com

Charles & Calvert County

Margie Watson              casrawat@msn.com

Columbia & Howard County

Dario Broccolino            csrarefs@verizon.net

Harford County

Marty Kusar                   assignor99@aol.com

Montgomery County

Missy Lambert               Mglambert33@msn.com

Montgomery County/Prince George’s County

Bruce Harris                   BHarris990@comcast.net

St. Mary’s County

Sharon Shaner               smsrefereeassignor@gmail.com

Western Maryland

Michael Truax                mtruax@myactv.net