Referee Fees and Information

Referee Report  |  Team No-Show Form

Referee Training

Referee Training & Recertification Infomation: Please visit the Maryland Referees website @ www.marylandsoccer.com

Referee Fees

Per Team Fee Structure (to be paid directly to league)

Age Halves 8 games 9 games  Difference
U8 – U11 30 $200.00 $225.00 $25.00
U12 35 $464.00 $522.00 $58.00
U13 – U14 35 $480.00 $540.00 $60.00
U15 – U16 40 $552.00 $621.00 $69.00
U17 – U19 40 $600.00 $675.00 $75.00

Weather Hotline

410-256-8807 410-515-3165 www.bbsl.org

BBSL Referee Assignor Listing

Anne Arundel County & Prince George’s County

Mark Jennings              Mark0159@outlook.com

Baltimore County/City & Harford County

Michael Lookingland     Michael-Lookingland@comcast.net

Carroll County

Ross Burbage               reburbage@verizon.net

Cecil County

Michael Naughton         Naughtx5@netzero.com

Charles & Calvert County

Margie Watson              casrawat@msn.com

Columbia & Howard County

Dario Broccolino            csrarefs@verizon.net

Harford County

Marty Kusar                   assignor99@aol.com

Montgomery County

Missy Lambert               Mglambert33@msn.com

Montgomery County/Prince George’s County

Bruce Harris                   BHarris990@comcast.net

St. Mary’s County

Pamela Anderson          smysareferee@md.metrocast.net

Western Maryland

Michael Truax                mtruax@myactv.net