Team Contacts

Boys U-15

 TEAM  CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE 
 Baltimore Bays United  Tiffany Hohman  tiffanyhohman@msn.com   443-801-6070
 Berwyn Heights Wolfpack  Tiffany Papanikolas  tif.papanikolas@gmail.com   301-526-9152
 Broadneck S.C. Bays  Alan Kistler  alan.kistler@verizon.net   202-215-0437
 MVSC Future Knights  Crystal Schooler  cschooler04@yahoo.com   240-626-8244
 Pipeline S.C. Red  Tommy Quaranta  evanmariah@comcast.net   302-333-7420
 Severna Park Thunder  Harris Hester  hhester@verizon.net   410-320-9219

 Boys U-16

 TEAM CONTACT  EMAIL CELL PHONE 
 Abingdon F.C. Fury  Cliff Milstead  cmilstead@plano-coudon.com   410-977-1003
 Berwyn Heights Wolfpack  Tiffany Papanikolas  tif.papanikolas@gmail.com   301-526-9152
 Catonsville Cobras  Laura Fudala  fudalas@comcast.net   410-440-2697
 Cockeysville F.C. Pride  Steve Shaw  theshaws2012verizon.net   443-841-5768
 Severna Park Hurricanes  Scott Carey  scott.m.carey@gmail.com   443-286-2766
 Soccer Without Borders  Kat Sipes  ksipes@soccerwithoutborders.org    443-629-4557

 Boys U-17/18

 TEAM  CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE 
 Baltimore Celtic Renegades  Jennifer Petty  darjenpetty@msn.com   410-456-3604
 BUSA ’02  Janel Burns  janel.busa@gmail.com   410-409-9479
 Columbia S.C. Bulldogs Black  Pedro Ramirez  prramirez82@gmail.com   202-256-7103
 Severna Park Vipers  Kory Barrett  korybarrett@verizon.net   410-320-0393
 Soccer Without Borders  Kat Sipes  ksipes@soccerwithoutborders.org   443-629-4557