Team Contacts

Boys U12

 TEAM  CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE
 Baltimore Union Elite '08
  Katie Glatt
  coachkatie13@gmail.com
  443-386-9240
 Baltimore Union Select '07
  Christine Brzozowski
  chrissybrzozowski@yahoo.com
  410-868-5080
 Baltimore Union Select '08
  Chris Campbell
  MaestroCC1@verizon.net
  443-831-8293
 Baltimore Union Classic Orange
  Danielle Jones
  daniellemjones1@yahoo.com
  410-903-3623
 CAA Legacy
  David Tracht
  david@caayouthsports.org
  443-547-0051
 Maryland Rush Academy Gray '07
  Lisa Gebbia
  lgebbia@gmail.com
  410-340-4869
 Old Line FC Select
  Tony Tamanini
  tonytamanini@ymail.com
  443-465-9599
 Premier SC White '07
  Teri Cunningham
  tericunningham1975@yahoo.com
  410-794-6278
 Towson United White
  Noel Morelli
  noel.morelli@yahoo.com
  443-834-2753

Boys U13

 TEAM  CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE
 Baltimore Kickers
  Kevin Clark
  kevinclark@heerbros.com
  000-000-0000
 Bayshore SC Thunder
  Julie Beall
  juliebeall7@gmail.com
  410-353-5053
 CAA United Rangers
  David Tracht
  david@caayouthsports.org
  443-547-0051
 CASSA Vipers
  Ruben Castro
  rubencastro2007@yahoo.com
  240-330-3228
 Maryland Rush Academy Gray '06
  Kevin Streete
  kevinstreete@gmail.com
  301-655-8317
 Pasadena SC Dynasty
  David Laird
  dlaird1722@gmail.com
  443-986-2889
 Severna Park Premier White
  Gregory Sakryd
  sakryds3@aol.com
  619-252-0075
 Total Futbol Club White
  Jaime Revelo
  jfrevelo@gmail.com
  202-607-0972

Boys U14

 TEAM  CONTACT EMAIL  CELL PHONE
 ASA '05 Galaxy
  Joshua Putterman
  joshuadputterman@gmail.com
  410-356-6246
 Baltimore Union Elite '05
  Angie Tirschman
  angie.tirschman@gmail.com
  410-599-2891
 Bowie Boys and Girls Club Bulldogs
  Alex Gamex
  agamez16@gmail.com
  301-602-7723
 Northwest Soccer Club Sharks
  Ebbert Valer
  ebvaler1@hotmail.com
  443-722-1403
 Towson United Thunder
  Shaun Lavin
  shaunlavin@yahoo.com
  443-465-0162

Boys U15

 TEAM CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE
 ASA '04 Bullsharks
  Erika Ceresi
  asabullsharks@gmail.com
  410-402-0169
 Baltimore Bays United
  Tiffany Hohman
  tiffanyhohman@msn.com
  443-801-6070
 Bayshore SC Tide
  Kim Miller
  kimberlytmiller@gmail.com
  410-349-6978
 Berwyn Heights Wolfpack
  Tiffany Papanikolas
  tif.papanikolas@gmail.com
  301-526-9152
 Broadneck Bays
  Michael Meals
  Michael_meals@yahoo.com
  443-254-0466
 LTSC '04 White
  Joe Collins
  joecollins6@gmail.com
  443-812-4181
 Middletown Future Knights
  Jamie Remsburg
  jremsburg11@gmail.com
  301-748-3523
 Premier SC White '04
  Tina Crow
  tinacrow21@yahoo.com
  443-677-0742
 SAC United Gold
  Cindy Ryberg
  cryberg1@yahoo.com
  301-787-6253
 Severna Park Thunder '04
  Harris Hester
  hhester@verizon.net
  410-320-9219
 Westminster SA Raptors
  Mike Johnson
  wsacoachmike@gmail.com
  410-733-5465

Boys U16/17

 TEAM  CONTACT  EMAIL  CELL PHONE
 Baltimore Bays United
  Tiffany Hohman
  tiffanyhohman@msn.com
  443-801-6590
 Berwyn Heights Wolfpack
  Tiffany Papanikolas
  tif.papanikolas@gmail.com
  301-526-9152
 BUSA '02
  Janel Burns
  janel.busa@gmail.com
  410-409-9479
 CASSA Fulham
  Castro Galvez
  sandragc2012@yahoo.com
  240-899-6705
 Towsontowne FC Titans
  Phil Golden
  goldenphil@comcast.net
  410-925-4861